Administrasjon

Telefon 46306958 (8.00-15.00)

post@aktivventilasjon.no

Kontortid mandag til fredag fra 08:00 til 15:00.

Få en gratis befaring

Anders Sandvig

Daglig leder

anders@aktivventilasjon.no

45919639

Tina Johanne Sanden Pedersen

Kontorleder

tina@aktivventilasjon.no

Vidar Skyvulstad

Kundekontakt/selger

vidar@aktivventilasjon.no

Anders Frode Lia

Kundekontakt/selger

a.lia@aktivventilasjon.no

Avdeling Østfold

Fritz Johansen

Leder avd Østfold

fritz@aktivventilasjon.no

Thomas Suserud

Servicetekniker

thomas@aktivventilasjon.no

Bjørn Olaf Anderssen

Servicemedarbeider

boa@aktivventilasjon.no

Egil Gunnar Borgersen

Servicemedarbeider

egil@aktivventilasjon.no

Avdeling Oslo

Tom Madsen

Leder avd Oslo

tom@aktivventilasjon.no

Cato Holtekjølen

Servicemedarbeider

cato@aktivventilasjon.no

Patrick Sukken

Servicemedarbeider

patrick@aktivventilasjon.no

Roger Bendiktsen

Servicemedarbeider

roger@aktivventilasjon.no

Odd-Arild Hansen

Servicemedarbeider

odd-arild@aktivventilasjon.no

Espen Reinemo

Servicetekniker

espen@aktivventilasjon.no

Mike Andre Nielsen

Servicemedarbeider

mike.andre@aktivventilasjon.no

Sjur Anders Sandvig

Servicemedarbeider